## Opt-out of automatic removal of duplicate Business Rules

You have **successfully** **opted out**. This means that your organization will not have their duplicate Business Rules automatically removed and you will retain your current settings.

If this is a mistake and you would like to have them removed, please contact customersuccess@zivver.com.
