# Remove automatic login

If your device, computer or mobile, is lost or compromised, you want to make sure that a different person cannot log in. To do this, you must remove **Remember my credentials for 30 days** and **Trust this device**. You can do this in the Zivver WebApp.

1. Log in to the Zivver [WebApp](https://app.zivver.com/).
2. Click **My profile**.
3. Go to **Security**.
4. Scroll down to **Trusted Devices**.
5. Identify the device.

_For example:_  
   _Zivver Office Plug-in/5.7.13 (Outlook 2019 16.0.0.15928 x64; Windows 10.0.19045.0 x64; .Net 4.8 x64)_  
   _Trustd on: 03-04-2023 17:01_

6. Click the delete icon .
7. Scroll to **Active Sessions**.

_The active session is the session where you checked **Remember my credentials for 30 days**._

8. Click the delete icon .

Updated on 2026-07-03
