Remove your Zivver account

Remove your Zivver account

Info

This documentation only applies to free user accounts.

If your account is part of a paid subscription, your administrator can delete your account.

Introduction

This document explains how to delete your Zivver account. You can do this if you no longer want to use your Zivver account, or if you have a new account and no longer wish to use your old one.

Warning

If you delete your Zivver account, all messages and settings will be lost!

Delete your account

  1. Log in to the WebApp.
  2. Click My profile in the bottom-left corner of your screen.
  3. At the bottom, click the Delete account button.

A confirmation pop-up appears. 4. Enter your password. 5. Click Ok.

Your account has been successfully deleted.

Updated on 2026-06-08